Event

Beyond Cash Compensation Webinar

Overview
Morgan Stanley and Accretive Solutions invite you to a complimentary webinar featuring speakers from both firms, who will discuss best practices for private companies that issue equity compensation.

The webinar will also feature a special guest speaker, Mike Weber, Controller at Intersect ENT, which successfully completed its IPO in 2014. Mike will provide a first-hand account of how their company successfully transitioned their equity plans from private to public prior to their IPO.

 
 

Our presenters are prepared to discuss the benefits of equity compensation as it relates to:

  • Motivating employees toward a common goal
  • Features and benefits of different equity vehicles
  • Managing a private to public transition
  • Overall Plan Administration & Best Practices

Presenters
Michael Ganguzza, Associate Vice President at Morgan Stanley, will share ideas about how to maximize the benefits of equity compensation.

Terry Edwards, National Client Development Manager at Accretive Solutions, is prepared to discuss best practices in stock administration.

Mike Weber, Controller at Intersect ENT, will provide a first-hand account of how they successfully transitioned equity plans from private to public prior to IPO.

Date: August 24, 2017
Time: 12 PM EST / 11 AM CST / 9 AM PST